Navigation

Giveaway Alert: MsDressy (CLOSED)

Prom season's just around the corner and that made me miss high school even more! I remember, back then, I was all excited and dreamy for prom! ♥ We had ours at Manila Hotel (third year) and Gazebo Royale (fourth year). 

So in line with that, one of my lovely blog sponsors, MsDressy, organized a wonderful giveaway collaboration with me! Whether you're attending a prom this year or planning to go to a special occasion, I'm sure you'll enjoy this treat! You can win an $80 gift voucher from MsDressy by following the simple mechanics below.


Here are some of my top picks from MsDressy! Bongga 'to because you'll be able to choose from their gorgeous designs or have yours customized, like this dress that I'm wearing in this post.

HOW TO JOIN:

1. Make an account in MsDressy here.
2. Like MsDressy on Facebook here.
3. Like Raid My Closet on Facebook here
4. Follow me on Twitter here
5. Tweet this: Win $80 gift voucher from @listentoarnie and MsDressy at www.arnievillanueva.com
6. Leave a comment in this post with your full name and the email address that you registered in MsDressy.

This giveaway will run until January 31, 2013.

I will be reviewing all your entries so make sure to follow those steps so you'll qualify for this giveaway. We will be choosing the winners via random.org.

Goodluck everyone! xx

41 comments:

Judith Albius said...

Judith Solomon Albius

judithalbius01@gmail.com

Ghirlie Kilario said...

Girlie Marie Joyce Kilario
girlie_kilario@yahoo.com

eji patanao said...

Rejille M. Patanao

rejillepatanao@yahoo.com

babyaииE. said...

Ma. Anna Fillado
babyanne.8@gmail.com

Isabel :)) said...

Jamaica Isabel Buguis
jamaica_buguis@yahoo.com

Jenny Austria said...

jenny ruth austria
jenny07_tm@yahoo.com

Marie Castro said...

Marie Danicia Castro
mmariedanicia @ yahoo . com

Ohms Emocling said...

this was exciting and timing!:)
Ohms Emocling
ohmsemocling@yahoo.com

Joreina Blanco said...

Joreina Blanco
love.moymoy@yahoo.com

Karren Gaspay said...

Karren Gaspay

karrengaspay@yahoo.com

☺♥

guessmyname said...

Ruth Danielle Derla
lilruth_danielle18@yahoo.com

Kara said...

Kara Amanda C. Macadangdang
kacm703@gmail.com

Trisha Camille Lozano said...

Trisha Camille B. Lozano
trishlozano25@yahoo.com

Lorraine Carla Laplap said...

Lorraine Carla Laplap
laplap_carla@yahoo.com
@lorrainecarlaa

Crischelle Arriola said...

Crischelle Arriola
arriola.schel@gmail.com

Junelie Tabangco said...

Junelie Tabangco
junelie_090@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to offer
one thing again and help others such as you helped me.
Feel free to surf my page :: アグ ブーツ

Miki said...

Nastrut Silvia Mihaela

nastrut.silvia@gmail.com

twitter name: PlaygroundLoove
facebook name: Silvia Mihaela Nastrut

Cheska Pagsanjan said...

Cheska E. Pagsanjan
cheska_1234@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Aleckzandra Palisoc

aleckz_12@yahoo.com

samantha.tedesco said...

Samantha Tedesco
samantha.tedesco@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/samanthatedesco/status/291568544519438337

Aysen Achurra Asuero said...

Aysen Achurra Asuero
aysen.sation@gmail.com

Aysen Achurra Asuero said...

Aysen Achurra Asuero
aysen.sation@gmail.com

Francivusk said...

Francesca D'Alessandro
FB: petit faon
Email: francivusk at hotmail dot it

Emi ♥ said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Nikka said...

Jenika Gagui




nikkainne@yahoo.com

Emi ♥ said...

Sorry I had to delete my previous comment as I typed my email wrongly.

Corrections

Emi Ha
emidoll2012@gmail.com

XD Thank you for the give away ^^

mariah ariel said...

Mariah Ariel M. dela Cruz

mariaharielvalmeo@gmail.com

:)

Kath said...

Katherine Rose Rivera
kathroriver@gmail.com

Yen said...

Name: Helen Rose Cuenca
Email: helen_rose08@yahoo.com

Rica said...

Rica Sicad
exiewav@yahoo.com

Dovi Amor Sabong said...

Dovi Amor Sabong
dovi_amor14@yahoo.com

Joy Merced said...

Lovely Joy Merced
bundlesofjoy@rocketmail.com

Arra Odeza said...

Arra C. Odeza
odeza.arra@yahoo.com

TheChick said...

Fatima ezzahra
fairytale-me@live.fr

Jehosi said...

Jehosa Reyes
jehosa@gmail.com

Joi Enriquez said...

Mary Joi Diane Enriquez
mjdae08@gmail.com

Ann Geleen Felix said...

Ann Geleen Felix
geleenfelix@yahoo.com

April Kess Bayhon said...

April Kess Bayhon
aprilkess_bayhon@yahoo.com

AngelilqueManto said...

Mary Angelique Manto
angelique.manto@yahoo.com

AngeliqueManto said...

Mary Angelique Manto
angelique.manto@yahoo.com